Texas Association of Polygraph Examiners

Executive Board Members

2023-2024

President : Coy West (elected April 2023)

Vice President: Gary Hale (elected November 2021)

Secretary Treasurer: Maria Hubbard (elected April 2023)

Chairman Of The Board Of Directors: Clay Wood

T.A.P.E. Board Of Directors

Libby Langford (appointed Nov 2021) Mike Mitchell (appointed Nov 2021) Tom Morgan (appointed Nov 2021) Michael Mosier (appointed Nov 2021)

Sgt At Arms: Skip Ensley

Website Editor: Jack St.John



T.A.P.E. Mailing Address: TAPE % Maria Hubbard 1300 S.Frazier Suite 112 Conroe Tx 77301 T.A.P.E. E Mail: thepolygraphlady@rocketmail.com